Nominations set for November 2010

Under federal court order, the South Carolina Election Commission will permit ballot qualified parties to place nominees from other parties on their ballot line. The South Carolina Green Party may consider adding other party nominees to our ballot line later, but for now, the following are the South Carolina Green Party’s nominees for 2010!

Governor: Morgan Reeves
Attorney General: Leslie Minerd

Superintendent of Education: Doretha Bull

US Senate: Tom Clements

US House District 1 – Robert Dobbs

US House District 4 – C. Faye Walters

US House District 6 – Nammu Muhammad

SC House District 24 – D.C. Swinton

SC House District 74 – Christopher Jones

SC House District 115 – Eugene Platt

Each of these candidates needs and deserves our active support. Please write to volunteer or to donate to any of them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s